ACWGC Forums

American Civil War Game Club

* ACWGC    * Dpt. of Records       * CSA HQ    * VMI   * Join CSA    

* Union HQ   * UMA   * Join Union     ACWGC Memorial

CSA Armies:   ANV   AoT

Union Armies:   AotT    AotC    AotP    AotS     Union Army Forums

Link Express

Club Forums:     NWC    CCC     Home Pages:     NWC    CCC    ACWGC
It is currently Thu Jan 23, 2020 7:35 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 151  John Ferry  Fri Dec 28, 2012 7:26 pm  530  Send private message       
 152  TGreen  Tue Dec 25, 2012 9:31 pm  5  Send private message       
 153  C. Seney  Mon Dec 24, 2012 2:38 pm  109  Send private message       
 154  Sheppard  Sun Dec 23, 2012 9:28 am  3  Send private message       
 155  T. Borling  Sat Dec 22, 2012 12:29 pm  20  Send private message       
 156  Kent AoG  Thu Dec 20, 2012 11:33 am  3  Send private message       
 157  J. Newton  Tue Nov 27, 2012 12:25 am  0  Send private message       
 158  N. Perrotti  Fri Nov 16, 2012 2:59 pm  27  Send private message       
 159  C. O'Connor  Fri Nov 16, 2012 2:38 pm  0  Send private message       
 160  rmiskinisjr  Tue Oct 30, 2012 3:00 pm  6  Send private message       
 161  K. Crawford  Tue Oct 23, 2012 3:38 pm  20  Send private message       
 162  mandlluther  Thu Oct 18, 2012 11:51 am  5  Send private message       
 163  Gambrinus Glubbe  Mon Oct 15, 2012 11:28 pm  48  Send private message       
 164  Castle  Mon Oct 08, 2012 2:18 pm  2  Send private message      Website 
 165  MGJENSEN  Wed Oct 03, 2012 11:30 am  0  Send private message       
 166  TDenney  Tue Oct 02, 2012 11:13 am  21  Send private message       
 167  Luciano  Tue Oct 02, 2012 11:12 am  5  Send private message       
 168  Richard Whipkey  Mon Aug 27, 2012 12:07 pm  1  Send private message       
 169  KarolT  Wed Aug 22, 2012 4:56 pm  3  Send private message       
 170  Jan W  Tue Aug 21, 2012 3:29 pm  1  Send private message       
 171  Ax Ruhrmann  Fri Aug 10, 2012 12:47 pm  0  Send private message       
 172  Simon Patrick  Fri Aug 10, 2012 12:43 pm  0  Send private message       
 173  Pete Russo  Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:44 pm  5  Send private message       
 174  Kenneth Crist  Wed Jul 25, 2012 10:34 pm  29  Send private message       
 175  Deano  Sun Jul 22, 2012 9:20 am  211  Send private message       
 176  nsparrowhawk  Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:35 pm  6  Send private message       
 177  bkolcun  Tue Jun 26, 2012 7:46 am  46  Send private message       
 178  Dave Stotsenburg  Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:53 pm  73  Send private message       
 179  tkershner  Tue Jun 19, 2012 2:08 pm  1  Send private message       
 180  HForster  Sat May 19, 2012 1:14 am  2  Send private message       
 181  TugWilson  Sun May 13, 2012 8:25 pm  17  Send private message       
 182  MiguelR  Sat Apr 28, 2012 10:26 am  35  Send private message       
 183  RTruitt  Mon Mar 26, 2012 8:24 am  4  Send private message       
 184  SADonlon  Mon Mar 26, 2012 8:22 am  1  Send private message       
 185  DaveMurphy  Sun Mar 18, 2012 10:22 pm  0  Send private message       
 186  Bdbemus  Sat Mar 17, 2012 12:18 pm  4  Send private message       
 187  DBMcWaters  Thu Mar 08, 2012 10:33 pm  54  Send private message       
 188  JEdwards  Mon Feb 27, 2012 7:54 am  19  Send private message       
 189  jasbless  Mon Feb 27, 2012 7:53 am  1  Send private message       
 190  A. Miccio  Thu Feb 16, 2012 1:22 am  2  Send private message       
 191  JohnC  Sun Feb 12, 2012 8:18 pm  2  Send private message       
 192  lordlau1  Fri Feb 10, 2012 10:52 pm  3  Send private message       
 193  T. Medoro  Wed Feb 08, 2012 5:24 pm  1  Send private message       
 194  Mason Jar  Sun Feb 05, 2012 9:18 pm  3  Send private message       
 195  Philippe  Sat Feb 04, 2012 10:47 am  2  Send private message       
 196  Paolopizzin  Wed Jan 25, 2012 11:00 pm  13  Send private message       
 197  Schluiffen  Tue Jan 24, 2012 4:49 pm  6  Send private message       
 198  Walt Moehle  Sun Jan 15, 2012 12:13 pm  0  Send private message       
 199  Tdwalin  Sun Dec 25, 2011 5:11 pm  0  Send private message       
 200  DChambers  Sat Dec 24, 2011 5:36 pm  59  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 4 of 12 [ 574 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 12  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group