Colonial Campaign Club

Colonial Campaigns Club

*   CCC Join   New Game Entry   End Game Entry   FAQ

*   The British Armies in America

* Continental American Army

* French Army HQ

* Indian Alliance


Club Forums:     NWC    ACWGC     Home Pages:     NWC    ACWGC    CCC
It is currently Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:02 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2006 9:20 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 23, 2001 6:41 am
Posts: 1917
Gentlemen of all armies! Be advised that, in their wisdom, His Most Christian Majesty, the Joint Chiefs of the Indian Alliance, and the Continental Congress, in joint action and perfect harmony, have seen fit to bestow upon their loyal subjects, brave warriors, and courageous citizen-soldiers, respectively, the following decorations:

Brig. Gen. Phil Wilson: Louisbourg
Maj. Thomas Callmeyer: Bunker Hill
Maj. Neil Myers: Brandywine; First Saratoga; Bladensburg; New Orleans; Campaign Medal 1812
Lt. Jeff Laub: Bunker Hill

Général de Brigade Thomas Duc de Philips: Ft. Frontenac; Bladensburg
Maj. Lars Marquis de Wistedt: Campaign Medal 1776

<u>Indian Alliance:</u>
Miko Ossi Ed Blackburn: Campaign Medal F&I
Ossi Hopaii Celamanka Noftz: Montreal; Ft. Levis; Ft. William Henry; Lundy's Lane; New Orleans; Campaign Medal 1812; Battlefield Completion Medal
Ossi Hopaii Sam Orlando: Ft. Ticonderoga (1776); Lundy's Lane
Nashoba Hopaii Bob Breen: Germantown
Miko Nita Dale Lastowicka: Ft. Frontenac

Congratulations! [:)]

For the Award Centre:

Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Localized by Maël Soucaze © 2010