Napoleonic Wargame Club

The Rhine Tavern

*   NWC   NWC Staff   NWC Rules   NWC (DoR) Records   About Us   Send Email Inquiry to NWC

*   La Grande Armée Quartier Général    La Grande Armée Officer Records    Join La Grande Armée

*   Allied Coalition   Allied Officers   Join Coalition

*   Coalition Armies:   Austro-Prussian-Swedish Army   Anglo Allied Army (AAA)   Imperial Russian Corps

 

Forums:    ACWGC    CCC     Home:    ACWGC    CCC
It is currently Wed Nov 20, 2019 2:05 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Nov 28, 2004 3:19 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 22, 2001 10:35 pm
Posts: 192
Location: USA
Sirs, I am conducting a muster for the Coprs, So far the the following had my e-mail bounced back.
sthayer@ec.rr.com Thayer, Jonathan
mkerwin@colba.net Kerwin, Michel
rich@steinhagen.com Launchbury, Rich
Henry_Rantanen@hotmail.com Rautonen, Henri Mikael
bkwaker@navix.net Walker, Bradley K.
DWaltman1966@peoplepc.com Waltman, Dave
jean-denis.martin@virgin.net Martin, Jean-Denis
gkaufman@noos.fr Kaufman, Gilles
felix_bueno_garcia@hotmail.com García, Félix Bueno
duvaux.jean@wanadoo.fr Duvaux, Jean
raczstefan@yahoo.com Lucian, Racz Stefan

If you could help me in this, anybody know thier status and or proper adress if I have it wrong?

The following have answered my call so far.

GdD Comte Gabriel Rodriguez
GdB Comte Greg Morgan
General David Guegan
GdB Baron Mark Oakford
GdV Angelo Abruzzese

I thank you sirs.

All Corps members I have sent messages out, please answer to my address at clanchieften@aol.com or tonymalone@bellsouth.net or please post here. I need status and any corections on rank, titles, e-mail addresses or what ever you think is important. To all other posters, any information on corps members you might have is welcomed and appreciated. Thank you. SALUTE! Marshal Malone

Maréchal, Baron Tony Malone: 1ere/1ere Fusilier Chasseurs; CDR III Corps Armee Du Nord
"The Guard may die, But it never surrenders".
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 29, 2004 12:48 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2001 2:48 am
Posts: 1208
Location: Charlotte NC
For the members of the 11e Division :

Marechal Jonathan Thayer: [url="mailto: Marechal Jonathan Thayer"]Jonathanthayer@bellsouth.net[/url]
General Jean-Denis Martin: [url="mailto:General Jean-Denis Martin"]jdrm@free.fr[/url]

<font color="green"> <b>Général de Division David Guégan</b>
11eme division Co.
III Corps, AdN
Image
http://angelfire.lycos.com/games4/grande_armee/index.html</font id="green">


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
POWERED_BY
Localized by Maël Soucaze © 2010 phpBB.fr