Napoleonic Wargame Club

The Rhine Tavern

*   NWC   NWC Staff   NWC Rules   NWC (DoR) Records   About Us   Send Email Inquiry to NWC

*   La Grande Armée Quartier Général    La Grande Armée Officer Records    Join La Grande Armée

*   Allied Coalition   Allied Officers   Join Coalition

*   Coalition Armies:   Austro-Prussian-Swedish Army   Anglo Allied Army (AAA)   Imperial Russian Corps


Forums:    ACWGC    CCC     Home:    ACWGC    CCC
It is currently Sun May 29, 2022 3:57 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Aug 21, 2021 5:07 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2003 10:08 am
Posts: 3481

Imperial Russian Corps Guard Appointment - Paul Siragusa

By appointment from His Imperial Majesty Alexander I Pavlovich, Emperor of Russia, King of Poland and Grand Prince of Finland. For significant victories on the field of battle, leading the armies of Imperial Russia against La Grande Armée, the below officer:

Polkovnik Paul Siragusa
Odessa Infantry Regiment
2nd Brigade
27th Infantry Division

is hereby given honorary command of the following in the Guard of the Imperial Russian Corps:

Leib-Guard Jager Regiment

The Coalition General Staff honors Paul with the playing of "Let the Thunder of Victory Rumble" -

Congrats Paul!! :thumbsup: :russianveryhappy:

Honorary Guard Page - ... ards.shtml

Generalfeldmarschall Scott Kronprinz "Vorwärts" Ludwig von Preußen
Kommandeur des Königlich-Preußischen Armee-Korps
Chief of Staff (CoS) of the Allied Coalition
Allied Coalition Webmaster & Club Website Support

Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Localized by Maël Soucaze © 2010