These are the Colors of the Army of the Mississippi!

Lt General Tim Miller , Army Cmdr

AotM Army Cmdr  AotM Service Ribbon - 8 Years - 2002-2005,2010-2013
CSA Richard S. Ewell Ribbon - 1st Award  CSA Joseph E. Johnston Ribbon - 1st Award  CSA Nathan B. Forrest Ribbon - 2nd Award  CSA Order of the Purple Eagle - 1st Award  VMI Ribbon - 2002 
Officer Dossier

Last Updated: May 2nd, 2013